Management

Michael J. Robinson
CEO/President
mike.robinson@vinlandenergyllc.com

Cathy Raygoza
Vice President of Exploration and Business Development
cathy.raygoza@vinlandenergyllc.com

Charles Albright
CFO
charles.albright@vinlandenergyllc.com


Analysts

Art Bowan
Executive Analyst
art.bowen@vinlandenergyllc.com


Regulatory Compliance

Sharon Moore
Regulatory Compliance Coordinator
sharon.moore@vinlandenergyllc.com

Land Administration

Sandra K. Smith
Manager
sandy.smith@vinlandenergyllc.com


Production

Barb Causey
Office Manager / Production Analyst
barb.causey@vinlandenergyllc.com


Exploration / Geology

Spencer Stewart
Geologist
spencer.stewart@vinlandenergyllc.com

Evan Zeller
Geologist
evan.zeller@vinlandenergyllc.com

Larry Kerns
Chief Engineer
larry.kerns@vinlandenergyllc.com